Medowie FC 2018 Committee

President:                         Michael Sloane
Vice President:                 Todd Hopper
Treasurer:                         Anita Palmer
Secretary:                         Kelly Pegg 
Assistant Secretary:        Stephanie Focic               
Registrar:                         Eric Dorn
Assistant Registrar:         John Focic
Miniroos Coordinator:    Shyan De-Hass 
Committee Member:       Adam Humble
Committee: Member:      Kevin O'Brien
Committee Member:        Rebecca Roe

Sub Committee Positions

Canteen Coordinator:      Stephanie Focic

Committee Positions Available

If you have an interest in Football or are just interested in helping out please contact us.

Our Committee are extremely dedicated and hardworking. We strive to provide the best possible club and experience for all our members.

Nomination forms can be obtained by contacting the Secretary.
(Please refer to the Contact Us Tab)

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings are held the second Monday of each Month at the Bull 'n' Bush Motel Medowie 7pm  to  9pm

Dates and times are subject to change pending committee availability.

Monday  -  08/01/18
Monday  -  12/02/18
Monday  -  12/03/18
Monday  -  09/04/18
Monday  -  14/05/18
Tuesday  -  12/06/18
Monday  -  09/07/18
Monday  -  13/08/18
Monday  -  10/09/18
Monday  -  15/10/18   (Annual General Meeting)
Monday  -  12/11/18
Monday  -  10/12/18