top of page
Bees at Work

President's Award

Each year the club President chooses a member who has contributed the most to Medowie FC and they receive the President's Award.

2023   Adelaide Morvell

2022   Kynan Dorn

2021   Lauren Sloane

2020   Matt Beasley

2019   Darren Mylan

2018   Paul Keeley

2017   James Hodgson

2016   Matthew Morris

2015   ?

2014   Rebecca Roe

2013   Lisa and Todd Denholm

bottom of page